Aktuell styrelse

STYRELSE 2016
Fredrik von Platen Ordf 0455-149 39 fvplaten@compaqnet.se
Lennart Lordin V.ordf 0455-241 39 lordin.lennart@gmail.com
Monika Bergman Kassör 0455-402 57 monikabergman@telia.com
Carl Lignell Ledamot 0455-31 16 26 carl.lignell@telia.com
Christer Larsson Ledamot 0455-491 83 christer.h.larsson@telia.com
Bo Löwendahl Ledamot 0455-29260 bo.lowendahl@gmail.com
Kent Gustafsson Sekreterare 076-7788046 kent.gustavsson@telia.com
Barbro von Platen Suppleant 0455-149 39 bvplaten@compaqnet.se
Per-Olof Svensson Suppleant 070-878 01 13 poasvensson@gmail.com
Elsmari Furuvall Suppleant 0455-288 77 furuvall@telia.com

 

Kommentarer inaktiverade.